Human Trafficking and the Human Rights Agenda Against Eritrea

The Real Rahel

When I first started this blog, I said that I was going to write about human trafficking. Well, I haven’t found the time do do so yet. The article I’m posting now is not of my own writing, but of a good friend of mine Simon Tesfamariam. I couldn’t have written something better than this. This is the most informative, well-researched, well-referenced and well-written articles I’ve ever read on the subject. I’m still mind-bogged on how Simon, a med-student, found the time to write such an amazing piece. On that note, I’m going to find more time to blog. Work load and ‘not finding time to write’ can no longer be the excuse!

I know you will enjoy this article. It was originally posted on Simon’s blog and later featured on the Black Agenda Report website.

Image

Human Trafficking and the Human Rights Agenda Against Eritrea

Introduction

On March 1, 2013…

View original post 15,701 more words

Leave a Reply

